

COMPETITION RACE NUMBER REGISTER	
CAR NUMBER	NAME
1	Sherriff, Brett
2	McGregor, Stephen
3	McGregor, Stephen
4	Charnley, David
6	Aitken, Tanya
7	Shaw, Darren *
9	Smart, Cooper *
10	Russo, Sam
12	Morabito, Michael
13	Newton, Alex
14	Ambrosio, Carlos *
16	Peters, Brent *
21	Seaton, Darren
22	McNess, Brad
24	Booth, Lyndon
25	De Souza, Vagner *
26	Biddle, Nathan
27	Leher, Wesley
28	Jewell, Anthony *
29	Sadler, Tyson
34	Dawson, Gareth
36	Leech, Andrew
46	Passaris, Natasha *
50	Stumpf, Ruano
51	Charnley, Craig
52	Xavier, Anderson
53	Hill, Dean *
54	Sherriff, Brett
56	Landsmeer, Robert
64	Passaris, Jake
66	McEloney, Barry
69	Passaris, Paul
75	Gretgrix, Liam
77	Douglas, Joe
80	Callo, Jackson
84	Ferreira, Craig
88	Douglas, Harrison
92	Teune, Robert *
95	Seaton, Greg / Nathan
98	Woodhead, Michael
99	Scholtz, Jon
208	Maloney, Craig *
222	Clohessy, Jack

<u>Notes</u>:

1) Non-members are denoted with an asterisk and have been included to avoid any potential duplication.

2) Competing members will be given preferential treatment for car number allocations over non-members.

 Car number 1 is allocated to the winner of the previous year's Club championship unless relinquished by the winner in which case the number shall not be displayed.